International Committee Chairs
Dr. H. Le, Hanoi University of Mining and Geology (HUMG),Vietnam
Dr. M. Subramanyam, AnnaUniversity, India
Dr. A. Rezai, Academic Center for Education, Culture and Research(ACECR), Iran

Program Chair
Dr. K. Chan, Advanced Science and Industry Research Center, Hong Kong

International Scientific Committees
Dr. M.S. Fallah-Nezhad, Yazd University, Iran
Dr. A.S.M. KAYES, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Prof. R. Ksantini, University of Windsor, Canada
Dr. H. Golpira, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Prof. C.C. Chou, National Kaohsiung Marine University, Taiwan
Prof. D. Milej, University of Western Ontario, UK
Dr. G. Gheorghe, Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Dr. R. Sharma, Dayalbagh Educational Institute, India
Prof. P.C.P. Sitar, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Dr. M.R.H. Abdel-Salam, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Prof. N. Kumar, University Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. H. Bakhshi-Golestani, Sharif University of Technology, Iran
Prof. T. Bouwmans, University of La Rochelle, France
Prof. L.G. LUO, French National Center for Scientific Research, France
Prof. S. Sreejith, Vellore Institute of Technology, India
Dr. H. Chizari, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,Malaysia
Prof. J. Qin, University of Science and Technology of China, China
Dr. S. Asgari, Azad University, Iran
Dr. V. Singh, Mody University of Science and Technology, India
Prof. A. Salimath, LNMIIT Jaipur, India
Dr. K.N. Tahar, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Dr. L.S. Saoud, M’Hamed Bougara University, Algeria
Dr. S. Chuangpishit, University of Toronto, Canada
Prof. M. Popescu, University of Craiova ,Romania
Dr. M.M. Arezki, M Hamed Bougara University, Algeria
Dr. K.H.B. Ghazali, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Prof. Y.I.M.A. Mashhadany, Engineering College, Iraq
Dr. M. Zoveidavianpoor, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. J.G. Zhou, State key lab of software architecture, China
Dr. Z.X. YANG, University of Macau, China
Dr. W. WANG, Beijing Institute of Technology, USA
Dr. G.M. Desalegn, Beijing University, Ethiopian
Prof. W. H. Abdulla, Otago University, New Zealand
Dr. O.K. Akkan, Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey
Dr. Z. Liu, Auburn University, USA
Prof. A. Olayeni, University of Zululand, Republic of South Africa
Dr. S.Y. Lai, Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr. R. Abdellatif, Ain Shams University, Egyptian
Dr. A. Mollajan, Sharif University of Technology, Iran
Dr. M.C. Tang, Chongqing University, China
Dr. W.C. Hu, University of North Dakota, USA
Dr. W.H. Hu, Pennsylvania State University, USA
Prof. H.Z. Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Prof. E.G. Rajan, Indian Institute of Technology, India
Dr. A. Chatterjee, North Dakota State University, USA
Dr. N.Q. Huy, Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
Dr. A. Rubio-Largo, University of Extremadura, Spain
Dr. A. Nayyar, Punjab Technical University, India

Scan and Add to Wechat
Contact Us